Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Severn Promotions Co. Limited
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Severn Promotions Co. Limited
- Id
- 57680dda-6585-4d0c-8ac8-2949b29697ed
- Registered name
- severn hospice lottery
- Slug
- severn-promotions-co-limited
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Severn Promotions Co. Limited
- Id
- 57680dda-6585-4d0c-8ac8-2949b29697ed
- Registered name
- severn hospice lottery
- Slug
- severn-promotions-co-limited
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
004848-A-313741-009UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- ba0ca910-f6c7-4956-a3ea-cf82228c1f05
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 004848-A-313741-009
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
004848-N-100340-015UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- db25b5cc-34dc-4f86-8a50-c9b0e692b0a5
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 004848-N-100340-015
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
4 / 4
www.severnhospice.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- www.severnhospice.org.uk
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:40.299Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:09.914Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
www.severnhospice.org.uk/support-us/favours
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- www.severnhospice.org.uk/support-us/favours
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:40.299Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:09.915Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
www.severnhospice.org.uk/support-us/lottery
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- www.severnhospice.org.uk/support-us/lottery
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:40.299Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:09.915Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
www.severnhospice.org.uk/support-us/raffle
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- www.severnhospice.org.uk/support-us/raffle
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:40.299Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:09.916Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Severn Promotions Co. Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Severn Promotions Co. Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

