CatalogCompanies
Back to catalog
Explore / Company

Shaun Rowland Pridmore & Rowland Samuel Pridmore

iGregulator

Source recordSource records: 1Links: 1Cases: 0
3 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Company license
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
002279-N-103900-015UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
aa609ded-2723-40b8-afc8-03355f946443
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
002279-N-103900-015
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Operator data
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reported
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Shaun Rowland Pridmore & Rowland Samuel Pridmore
Id
f5d03ece-2d2e-4b71-ac64-dd1ca9701e88
Registered name
pridmore bookmakers
Slug
shaun-rowland-pridmore-and-rowland-samuel-pridmore
Updated
Technical details
Register entry
iGregulatorOct 3, 2026Reported
List metadata
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Limit
200
Offset
2600
Total
2798
Operator
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Shaun Rowland Pridmore & Rowland Samuel Pridmore
Id
f5d03ece-2d2e-4b71-ac64-dd1ca9701e88
Registered name
pridmore bookmakers
Slug
shaun-rowland-pridmore-and-rowland-samuel-pridmore
Updated