CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Shipley Brothers Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Shipley Brothers Limited
Id
c6f5b026-358b-478a-9fc8-e697e82dbbe2
Registered name
bj's bingo
Slug
shipley-brothers-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Shipley Brothers Limited
Id
c6f5b026-358b-478a-9fc8-e697e82dbbe2
Registered name
bj's bingo
Slug
shipley-brothers-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
3 / 3
002794-A-103439-010UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
8baf23ae-a157-48ed-8075-8ab111f5f723
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
002794-A-103439-010
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
002794-N-000000-000UKGC
Not found in the register
Category
Non-Remote
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
6c444b82-cbfe-4f63-b31a-2ba01fb842cb
Issued
Not specified
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
002794-N-000000-000
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
2026-09-19T03:00:08.665Z
Source
Status
not_in_register
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
002794-N-103438-015UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
a08157ab-9bea-4220-9feb-a58e430715ba
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
002794-N-103438-015
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Shipley Brothers Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Shipley Brothers Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details