Company directory dataCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026ReportedActive domains count0Business typeB2C OperatorLicence numberOGL/2024/932/0388Registration dateMar 14, 2024Source registered timezoneNot specifiedEvidence
Company–domain associationCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reportedsoftmetrix.comdeletedAddedAdded Mar 19, 2024Status sincesince Jun 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Mar 19, 2024Domainsoftmetrix.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusdeletedSource marker0Status since datesince Jun 2, 2026Urlhttps://softmetrix.comTechnical detailsEvidence
softmetrix.comdeletedAddedAdded Mar 19, 2024Status sincesince Jun 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Mar 19, 2024Domainsoftmetrix.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusdeletedSource marker0Status since datesince Jun 2, 2026Urlhttps://softmetrix.comTechnical details
Company licenseiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedOGL/2024/932/0388CuraçaoActive, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2BIssuedNov 9, 2025Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresNot specifiedId53103106-4c1d-44f2-babd-1c97241f9758IssuedNov 9, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryancillaryLicense numberOGL/2024/932/0388License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2BLicense typesB2BNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical detailsEvidence
OGL/2024/932/0388CuraçaoActive, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2BIssuedNov 9, 2025Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresNot specifiedId53103106-4c1d-44f2-babd-1c97241f9758IssuedNov 9, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryancillaryLicense numberOGL/2024/932/0388License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2BLicense typesB2BNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical details
Operator dataiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameSoftmetrix N.V.Idaec73c24-111c-488c-922f-13dd0536a633Registered nameSoftmetrix N.V.Slugsoftmetrix-n-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Technical detailsEvidence
Register entryiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedList metadataJurisdictionCuraçaoLimit200Offset400Total697OperatorCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameSoftmetrix N.V.Idaec73c24-111c-488c-922f-13dd0536a633Registered nameSoftmetrix N.V.Slugsoftmetrix-n-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Evidence