CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Somerset Council

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Possible matches · 1Records available for comparison

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Somerset Council
Id
33b02096-eec6-4ab5-b247-273a0d6f1d97
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
somerset-council
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Somerset Council
Id
33b02096-eec6-4ab5-b247-273a0d6f1d97
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
somerset-council
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
046810-R-325040-005UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
57a228f2-dc9e-4887-bebe-435f678fb2c5
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
046810-R-325040-005
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
3 / 3
shapemendiplottery.co.uk
Removed from the source listing
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
shapemendiplottery.co.uk
First seen by the source
2026-07-14T09:37:44.700Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:13.005Z
Status
delisted
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
www.shapemendiplottery.co.uk
Removed from the source listing
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
www.shapemendiplottery.co.uk
First seen by the source
2026-07-16T01:00:45.238Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:13.005Z
Status
delisted
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
www.somersetwestlottery.co.uk
Removed from the source listing
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
www.somersetwestlottery.co.uk
First seen by the source
2026-07-16T01:00:45.239Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:13.006Z
Status
delisted
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Somerset Council

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Somerset Council

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details