CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

South Oxfordshire District Council

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
South Oxfordshire District Council
Id
37e077ea-bca4-451a-8fa7-a188bb487e0e
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
south-oxfordshire-district-council
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
South Oxfordshire District Council
Id
37e077ea-bca4-451a-8fa7-a188bb487e0e
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
south-oxfordshire-district-council
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
050596-R-327960-005UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
8218d0d2-7f2a-4077-a892-8e91e4ef7d85
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
050596-R-327960-005
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
socharitable.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
socharitable.co.uk
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:42.024Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:13.262Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · South Oxfordshire District Council

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · South Oxfordshire District Council

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details