Company directory dataCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026ReportedActive domains count1Business typeB2C OperatorLicence numberOGL/2024/1969/1113Registration dateAug 2, 2024Source registered timezoneNot specifiedEvidence
Company–domain associationCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reportedtapx2.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Mar 17, 2025Status sincesince Mar 21, 2025All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Mar 17, 2025Domaintapx2.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Mar 21, 2025Urlhttps://tapx2.comTechnical detailsEvidence
tapx2.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Mar 17, 2025Status sincesince Mar 21, 2025All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Mar 17, 2025Domaintapx2.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince Mar 21, 2025Urlhttps://tapx2.comTechnical details
Company–domain associationiGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reportedtapx2.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceSep 28, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomaintapx2.comFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T12:52:21.555ZVerified by the source2026-09-28T05:15:28.165ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-02T05:17:35.687ZStatus on verification pageActiveVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=1113Evidence
tapx2.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceSep 28, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomaintapx2.comFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T12:52:21.555ZVerified by the source2026-09-28T05:15:28.165ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-02T05:17:35.687ZStatus on verification pageActiveVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=1113
Company licenseiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedOGL/2024/1969/1113CuraçaoProvisional status · application under assessmentSource status: activeCategoryB2CIssuedMar 3, 2026Expiration date reported by the sourceSep 3, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresSep 3, 2026Id766498fb-c720-4a60-a4fb-d2ee690cab05IssuedMar 3, 2026JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/1969/1113License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierProvisional status, application under assessmentStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical detailsEvidence
OGL/2024/1969/1113CuraçaoProvisional status · application under assessmentSource status: activeCategoryB2CIssuedMar 3, 2026Expiration date reported by the sourceSep 3, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresSep 3, 2026Id766498fb-c720-4a60-a4fb-d2ee690cab05IssuedMar 3, 2026JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/1969/1113License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierProvisional status, application under assessmentStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical details
Operator dataiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameSparkTech N.V.Id55b711e2-f322-4141-b981-4a4764b2ff44Registered nameSparkTech N.V.Slugsparktech-n-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Technical detailsEvidence
Register entryiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedList metadataJurisdictionCuraçaoLimit200Offset200Total697OperatorCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameSparkTech N.V.Id55b711e2-f322-4141-b981-4a4764b2ff44Registered nameSparkTech N.V.Slugsparktech-n-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Evidence