CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

St Albans City and District Council

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
St Albans City and District Council
Id
8b826bab-1371-4a7a-a97f-77394b3498cf
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
st-albans-city-and-district-council
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
St Albans City and District Council
Id
8b826bab-1371-4a7a-a97f-77394b3498cf
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
st-albans-city-and-district-council
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
059309-R-334336-002UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
c7c86df5-1366-4bc8-8f27-01e768c9b989
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
059309-R-334336-002
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · St Albans City and District Council

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · St Albans City and District Council

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details