Company · Research dossier
St. Cuthbert’s Hospice
iRiGregulator
4 claimsDates and values are preserved by source
Company license
065251-N-339683-003UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 210e3133-e60f-410b-b3ec-1426e7d8ae3b
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 065251-N-339683-003
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Company license
065251-A-339684-003UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 3762e838-fed9-4201-8a79-f83fe2f56624
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 065251-A-339684-003
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Operator data
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- St. Cuthbert’s Hospice
- Id
- 566295e2-fa2d-4034-9b3f-3b45cc293acc
- Registered name
- win win lottery
- Slug
- st-cuthbert-s-hospice
- Updated
Technical details
Register entry
- List metadata
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Limit
- 200
- Offset
- 800
- Total
- 2798
- Operator
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- St. Cuthbert’s Hospice
- Id
- 566295e2-fa2d-4034-9b3f-3b45cc293acc
- Registered name
- win win lottery
- Slug
- st-cuthbert-s-hospice
- Updated