CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company
Company · Research dossier

St Gemma's and Wheatfields Hospices

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
St Gemma's and Wheatfields Hospices
Id
ed0dacbe-5b80-4b3f-8e53-0d5591cca321
Registered name
st gemma's and wheatfields lottery
Slug
st-gemma-s-and-wheatfields-hospices
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
St Gemma's and Wheatfields Hospices
Id
ed0dacbe-5b80-4b3f-8e53-0d5591cca321
Registered name
st gemma's and wheatfields lottery
Slug
st-gemma-s-and-wheatfields-hospices
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
005214-A-313777-008UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
b0332f8b-8969-4806-a88b-ad059fe005e6
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
005214-A-313777-008
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
005214-N-100443-019UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
ea9bb7be-8e29-4c58-8f12-6278e7222e87
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
005214-N-100443-019
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · St Gemma's and Wheatfields Hospices

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · St Gemma's and Wheatfields Hospices

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details

Explore connected profiles

Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.