CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

St Helena Hospice Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
St Helena Hospice Limited
Id
3026e261-191d-4108-8ac9-8f03371ae360
Registered name
make a smile lottery
Slug
st-helena-hospice-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
St Helena Hospice Limited
Id
3026e261-191d-4108-8ac9-8f03371ae360
Registered name
make a smile lottery
Slug
st-helena-hospice-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
004685-N-306842-019UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
56424725-0bed-42a1-a68a-433bafdb28d0
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
004685-N-306842-019
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
004685-R-327640-009UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
f6ad9f68-5bda-4d53-b072-ad25437ed5ad
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
004685-R-327640-009
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
4 / 4
rafflesthelena.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
rafflesthelena.org.uk
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:40.202Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:09.646Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
sthelena.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
sthelena.org.uk
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:40.202Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:09.647Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
www.makeasmilelottery.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
www.makeasmilelottery.org.uk
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:40.202Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:09.648Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
www.yourhospicelottery.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
www.yourhospicelottery.org.uk
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:40.202Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:09.650Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · St Helena Hospice Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · St Helena Hospice Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details