CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

St John's Hospice North Lancashire and South Lakes

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
St John's Hospice North Lancashire and South Lakes
Id
fc98bd83-3f51-4a56-b686-1b7670604a86
Registered name
st. john´s hospice
Slug
st-john-s-hospice-north-lancashire-and-south-lakes
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
St John's Hospice North Lancashire and South Lakes
Id
fc98bd83-3f51-4a56-b686-1b7670604a86
Registered name
st. john´s hospice
Slug
st-john-s-hospice-north-lancashire-and-south-lakes
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
040169-A-326964-003UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
e039e34c-2959-4489-ba5b-ae369cb9c2ff
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
040169-A-326964-003
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
040169-N-326963-004UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
f65fdf32-4e08-4542-b105-99c3e61d19a6
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
040169-N-326963-004
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
sjhospice.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
sjhospice.org.uk
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:41.521Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:12.578Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · St John's Hospice North Lancashire and South Lakes

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · St John's Hospice North Lancashire and South Lakes

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details