Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
St Luke's Hospice
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- St Luke's Hospice
- Id
- 791189a9-b789-45aa-8e8d-f4fbe9e5bb93
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- st-luke-s-hospice
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- St Luke's Hospice
- Id
- 791189a9-b789-45aa-8e8d-f4fbe9e5bb93
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- st-luke-s-hospice
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
005206-A-323656-004UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 35fa835b-08ff-463e-91b3-d3a501fe6c7f
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 005206-A-323656-004
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
005206-N-306809-011UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- f5c793f7-2536-47f7-be32-9642b9702b4c
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 005206-N-306809-011
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
www.stlukeslotterysheffield.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- www.stlukeslotterysheffield.org.uk
- First seen by the source
- 2026-08-14T01:00:27.383Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:10.350Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · St Luke's Hospice
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · St Luke's Hospice
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

