CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

St Nicholas Hospice (Suffolk)

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
St Nicholas Hospice (Suffolk)
Id
62af255f-95db-45f8-962c-e2917ac49d7b
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
st-nicholas-hospice-suffolk
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
St Nicholas Hospice (Suffolk)
Id
62af255f-95db-45f8-962c-e2917ac49d7b
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
st-nicholas-hospice-suffolk
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
005004-N-306946-011UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
24247247-338d-4982-b039-8e68b41fc21d
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
005004-N-306946-011
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
stnicholashospice.org.uk
Removed from the source listing
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
stnicholashospice.org.uk
First seen by the source
2026-07-14T09:37:42.828Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:10.101Z
Status
delisted
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · St Nicholas Hospice (Suffolk)

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · St Nicholas Hospice (Suffolk)

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details