Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
St Wilfrid's Hospice (Eastbourne)
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- St Wilfrid's Hospice (Eastbourne)
- Id
- 3adfdf67-a3d8-4300-9a4f-802735f6610e
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- st-wilfrid-s-hospice-eastbourne
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- St Wilfrid's Hospice (Eastbourne)
- Id
- 3adfdf67-a3d8-4300-9a4f-802735f6610e
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- st-wilfrid-s-hospice-eastbourne
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
057911-A-333302-001UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- dbad54cb-efb8-45dc-9f09-d4dbcbb05cb7
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 057911-A-333302-001
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
057911-N-333301-003UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- e9ebc901-728c-4a65-835e-0f39bf984969
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 057911-N-333301-003
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · St Wilfrid's Hospice (Eastbourne)
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · St Wilfrid's Hospice (Eastbourne)
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

