CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company
Company · Research dossier

Strike6 Ltd

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Possible matches · 1Records available for comparison

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Strike6 Ltd
Id
58c88a3a-9104-4e58-9f9c-a0c1bdb9c097
Registered name
the sweep
Slug
strike6-ltd
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Strike6 Ltd
Id
58c88a3a-9104-4e58-9f9c-a0c1bdb9c097
Registered name
the sweep
Slug
strike6-ltd
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
100125-R-000000-000UKGC
Not found in the register
Category
Remote
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
e1ff8438-3524-4bc0-85bb-0265e1cdbff5
Issued
Not specified
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
100125-R-000000-000
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
2026-09-23T03:00:18.599Z
Source
Status
not_in_register
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
100125-R-342211-002UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
c6ab3e7c-07bf-40c6-80b6-362f3231123c
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
100125-R-342211-002
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
strike6.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
First seen by the source
2026-05-20T01:00:09.640Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:15.327Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Strike6 Ltd

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Strike6 Ltd

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details

Explore connected profiles

Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.