Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Stroke Association
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Stroke Association
- Id
- 806b1d14-c41e-45fc-87d3-f991287f9254
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- stroke-association
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Stroke Association
- Id
- 806b1d14-c41e-45fc-87d3-f991287f9254
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- stroke-association
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
004703-A-313725-005UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 36039a57-9046-4de3-b1c7-4a2c19ab91a9
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 004703-A-313725-005
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
004703-N-307444-013UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- ae6ecaee-51c1-47cb-bf18-f4f4d4d26584
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 004703-N-307444-013
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
5 / 5
lottery.stroke.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- lottery.stroke.org.uk
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:40.221Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:09.720Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
raffle.stroke.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- raffle.stroke.org.uk
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:40.221Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:09.719Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
stroke.charitypayments.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- stroke.charitypayments.co.uk
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:40.221Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:09.720Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
stroke.thecharityraffle.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- stroke.thecharityraffle.co.uk
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:40.221Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:09.721Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
www.raffleentry.org.uk/stroke
Removed from the source listing- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- www.raffleentry.org.uk/stroke
- First seen by the source
- 2026-07-14T09:37:42.579Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:09.722Z
- Status
- delisted
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Stroke Association
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Stroke Association
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

