Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Stroud District Council
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Stroud District Council
- Id
- e82ba428-659e-4029-b23e-9a0921117ff7
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- stroud-district-council
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Stroud District Council
- Id
- e82ba428-659e-4029-b23e-9a0921117ff7
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- stroud-district-council
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
056296-R-332518-004UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 7687fd04-dac1-4f83-9b59-3752b09e7b4f
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- remote
- License number
- 056296-R-332518-004
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Remote
- License types
- Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Stroud District Council
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Stroud District Council
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

