Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Tandridge District Council
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Tandridge District Council
- Id
- 334f8c30-da05-409e-9068-a1f7b34cd336
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- tandridge-district-council
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Tandridge District Council
- Id
- 334f8c30-da05-409e-9068-a1f7b34cd336
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- tandridge-district-council
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
049529-R-327142-008UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 7cd29a1a-9f3c-42e3-b4e0-6b89e6fd9bf1
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- remote
- License number
- 049529-R-327142-008
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Remote
- License types
- Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
tandridgelottery.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- tandridgelottery.co.uk
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:41.969Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:13.161Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Tandridge District Council
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Tandridge District Council
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

