CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Targetlocal Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Targetlocal Limited
Id
4df6a95f-c3a6-4f69-84ba-d3cd51d91205
Registered name
ken howells sports betting
Slug
targetlocal-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Targetlocal Limited
Id
4df6a95f-c3a6-4f69-84ba-d3cd51d91205
Registered name
ken howells sports betting
Slug
targetlocal-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
3 / 3
000422-A-103260-007UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
7860fee7-689b-414e-a13e-30b8e7c61bba
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
000422-A-103260-007
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
000422-N-103261-012UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
48b84f8b-665e-4edf-a0d8-5a4f46a52f8d
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
000422-N-103261-012
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
000422-R-336567-002UKGC
Suspended, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
cce8b267-4c5f-4cdc-9788-130be2bb36d4
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
000422-R-336567-002
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
suspended
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
4 / 4
kenhowells.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
kenhowells.com
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:39.472Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:07.100Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
www.kenhowells.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
www.kenhowells.com
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:39.472Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:07.102Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
www.messagebet.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
www.messagebet.co.uk
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:39.473Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:07.103Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
www.messagebets.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
Domain
www.messagebets.com
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:39.473Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:07.104Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Targetlocal Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Targetlocal Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details