Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Tenovus Cancer Care
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Tenovus Cancer Care
- Id
- 2aaced4c-d656-4f05-a86d-12ad11782d2c
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- tenovus-cancer-care
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Tenovus Cancer Care
- Id
- 2aaced4c-d656-4f05-a86d-12ad11782d2c
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- tenovus-cancer-care
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
046168-A-324777-007UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Expiration date reported by the source
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Id
- 6a03dbdb-5529-4760-b558-2cacb60b9148
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 046168-A-324777-007
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- surrendered
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
046168-N-324778-009UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Expiration date reported by the source
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Id
- b570b74e-50b5-4507-b79d-d1b47a49e147
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 046168-N-324778-009
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- surrendered
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
www.tenovuscancercare.org.uk
Removed from the source listing- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- www.tenovuscancercare.org.uk
- First seen by the source
- 2026-07-14T09:37:44.677Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-09-22T03:00:17.489Z
- Status
- delisted
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Tenovus Cancer Care
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Tenovus Cancer Care
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

