Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
The Hospice Lottery Partnership Limited
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- The Hospice Lottery Partnership Limited
- Id
- f7496cc7-aeee-4d9d-a008-86a7fc0f5ab8
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- the-hospice-lottery-partnership-limited
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- The Hospice Lottery Partnership Limited
- Id
- f7496cc7-aeee-4d9d-a008-86a7fc0f5ab8
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- the-hospice-lottery-partnership-limited
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
005060-N-100322-018UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- c27bd79d-7081-4064-9a97-5935778229da
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 005060-N-100322-018
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
005060-R-337797-005UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 85bbffe1-7104-42e6-9359-75d87767cab8
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- remote
- License number
- 005060-R-337797-005
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Remote
- License types
- Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
www.hospicelottery.org.uk
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- www.hospicelottery.org.uk
- First seen by the source
- 2026-04-17T15:15:40.415Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-02T03:00:10.158Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · The Hospice Lottery Partnership Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · The Hospice Lottery Partnership Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

