CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company
Company · Research dossier

The Labour Party

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
The Labour Party
Id
5ea546a2-bdf1-4c40-953d-f7d8de721469
Registered name
labour party
Slug
the-labour-party
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
The Labour Party
Id
5ea546a2-bdf1-4c40-953d-f7d8de721469
Registered name
labour party
Slug
the-labour-party
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
062517-N-337092-007UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
d1ec3e04-2641-479c-bbe1-9884ecceee46
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
062517-N-337092-007
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
062517-R-337091-007UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
9716e542-ffe6-49d3-8133-1026b1791890
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
062517-R-337091-007
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
labourlottery.org
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Association
direct
First seen by the source
2026-04-17T15:15:42.853Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:14.655Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · The Labour Party

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · The Labour Party

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details

Explore connected profiles

Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.