Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
The Save the Children Fund
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- The Save the Children Fund
- Id
- f5b5e2c9-c54d-457c-a360-618562d0e6b7
- Registered name
- save the children
- Slug
- the-save-the-children-fund
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- The Save the Children Fund
- Id
- f5b5e2c9-c54d-457c-a360-618562d0e6b7
- Registered name
- save the children
- Slug
- the-save-the-children-fund
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
067478-A-341048-002UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- eff6c7a5-fecb-45d2-ac4d-7380133e4339
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 067478-A-341048-002
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
067478-N-341047-002UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 27be9234-0e30-4761-9b1b-2255386ea265
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 067478-N-341047-002
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · The Save the Children Fund
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · The Save the Children Fund
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

