Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Thornwick Ltd
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Thornwick Ltd
- Id
- 9db83ee3-4ad6-46c8-8d3c-718331671559
- Registered name
- Thornwick Ltd
- Slug
- thornwick-ltd
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Thornwick Ltd
- Id
- 9db83ee3-4ad6-46c8-8d3c-718331671559
- Registered name
- Thornwick Ltd
- Slug
- thornwick-ltd
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
ALSI-202605028-FI1Curaçao
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- B2C
- Issued
- Expiration date reported by the source
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Id
- b575aabc-d074-4747-9c02-ef3c5a22f4b9
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- Curaçao
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- remote
- License number
- ALSI-202605028-FI1
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- b2c
- License types
- B2C
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://anjouangaming.com/license-register/
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
2 / 2
degenta.com
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- degenta.com
- First seen by the source
- 2026-06-19T02:00:11.366Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-01T04:00:18.968Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
dgenta.com
Active, as reported by the source- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Association
- direct
- Domain
- dgenta.com
- First seen by the source
- 2026-06-19T02:00:11.367Z
- Verified by the source
- 2026-10-01T04:00:18.969Z
- Status
- active
- Verification page read at
- Not specified
- Status on verification page
- Not specified
- Verification page
- Not specified
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Register · AN
Oct 3, 2026Record · Thornwick Ltd
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Thornwick Ltd
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

