Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Totepool Alderney Limited
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Totepool Alderney Limited
- Id
- 0901be03-b26f-450d-a86e-bb2748438aea
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- totepool-alderney-limited
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Totepool Alderney Limited
- Id
- 0901be03-b26f-450d-a86e-bb2748438aea
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- totepool-alderney-limited
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
039176-R-319403-007UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source- Category
- Remote
- Issued
- Expiration date reported by the source
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Id
- 46240ed4-d1ca-4273-ab4b-9ca84b4d76f5
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- remote
- License number
- 039176-R-319403-007
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Remote
- License types
- Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- surrendered
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Totepool Alderney Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Totepool Alderney Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Explore connected profiles
Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.
Company license
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company license

