CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Touch and Win Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Touch and Win Limited
Id
8b138c20-8722-4d5b-8144-1e1c28157728
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
touch-and-win-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Touch and Win Limited
Id
8b138c20-8722-4d5b-8144-1e1c28157728
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
touch-and-win-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
022575-N-306159-009UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
c1e892ff-92d4-4e13-913a-0ace47f6d188
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
022575-N-306159-009
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Touch and Win Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Touch and Win Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details