Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Tpoolco Limited
Operating status not specified
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Tpoolco Limited
- Id
- 7603c5ea-83f4-4f1e-b933-d41e936dccf4
- Registered name
- totepool
- Slug
- tpoolco-limited
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Tpoolco Limited
- Id
- 7603c5ea-83f4-4f1e-b933-d41e936dccf4
- Registered name
- totepool
- Slug
- tpoolco-limited
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
052146-N-328972-004UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 1bfb5e1e-ba94-410b-bb6d-3c2c5978ea1e
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 052146-N-328972-004
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
052146-R-328971-004UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 69ed35d0-1589-4793-98b7-feb69cd42a8a
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- remote
- License number
- 052146-R-328971-004
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Remote
- License types
- Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Tpoolco Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Tpoolco Limited
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time

