Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
Trinity Hospice & Palliative Care Services
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Trinity Hospice & Palliative Care Services
- Id
- 99152aae-da59-42b9-927a-f48eb44a7090
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- trinity-hospice-and-palliative-care-services
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- Trinity Hospice & Palliative Care Services
- Id
- 99152aae-da59-42b9-927a-f48eb44a7090
- Registered name
- Not specified
- Slug
- trinity-hospice-and-palliative-care-services
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
032308-A-318440-005UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 2795e683-9d6a-478b-b095-800d459a2e0e
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 032308-A-318440-005
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
032308-N-313916-009UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 3c228556-9e4f-4e64-aebf-541da582faf9
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 032308-N-313916-009
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · Trinity Hospice & Palliative Care Services
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · Trinity Hospice & Palliative Care Services
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Explore connected profiles
Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.
Company license
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company license
Company license
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company license

