CatalogCompanies
Back to catalog
Company
Company

UK Digital Bookmakers Ltd

iRiGregulator
Single-source profileSource records: 1Links: 4Open questions: 0
4 linksCompare sources and dates
Company–domain associationSource claim
brillbet.com
brillbet.com
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All details
Association
direct
Domain
brillbet.com
First seen by the source
2026-06-18T01:00:10.340Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:15.519Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026
Company–domain associationSource claim
brillbet.co.uk
brillbet.co.uk
Active, as reported by the source
Verified by the source
All details
Association
direct
Domain
brillbet.co.uk
First seen by the source
2026-08-06T01:00:16.827Z
Verified by the source
2026-10-02T03:00:15.518Z
Status
active
Verification page read at
Not specified
Status on verification page
Not specified
Verification page
Not specified
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026
Company licenseSource claim
101570-R-000000-000 · UKGC
101570-R-000000-000UKGC
Not found in the register
Category
Remote
Verified by the source
All details
Expires
Not specified
Issued
Not specified
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
101570-R-000000-000
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
2026-07-14T00:51:07.334Z
Source
www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk
Status
not_in_register
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026
Company licenseSource claim
101570-R-342582-002 · UKGC
101570-R-342582-002UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All details
Expires
Not specified
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
remote
License number
101570-R-342582-002
License type raw
Remote
License types
Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026