Company directory dataCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026ReportedActive domains count2Business typeB2C OperatorLicence numberOGL/2024/883/0467Registration dateMar 13, 2024Source registered timezoneNot specifiedEvidence
Company–domain associationCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reportedplayoro.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Mar 27, 2024Status sincesince May 27, 2025All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Mar 27, 2024Domainplayoro.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince May 27, 2025Urlhttps://playoro.comTechnical detailsEvidence
playoro.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Mar 27, 2024Status sincesince May 27, 2025All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Mar 27, 2024Domainplayoro.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince May 27, 2025Urlhttps://playoro.comTechnical details
Company–domain associationCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reportedgratowin.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Mar 27, 2024Status sincesince May 27, 2025All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Mar 27, 2024Domaingratowin.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince May 27, 2025Urlhttps://gratowin.comTechnical detailsEvidence
gratowin.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Mar 27, 2024Status sincesince May 27, 2025All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Mar 27, 2024Domaingratowin.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince May 27, 2025Urlhttps://gratowin.comTechnical details
Company–domain associationiGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reportedgratowin.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceSep 29, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomaingratowin.comFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T09:28:30.270ZVerified by the source2026-09-29T05:15:27.207ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-03T05:17:05.103ZStatus on verification pageWithdrawnVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=467Evidence
gratowin.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceSep 29, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomaingratowin.comFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T09:28:30.270ZVerified by the source2026-09-29T05:15:27.207ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-03T05:17:05.103ZStatus on verification pageWithdrawnVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=467
Company–domain associationiGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reportedplayoro.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceSep 29, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainplayoro.comFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T09:28:30.270ZVerified by the source2026-09-29T05:15:27.209ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-03T05:17:05.103ZStatus on verification pageWithdrawnVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=467Evidence
playoro.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceSep 29, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainplayoro.comFirst seen by the source2026-07-16T09:28:30.270ZVerified by the source2026-09-29T05:15:27.209ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-03T05:17:05.103ZStatus on verification pageWithdrawnVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=467
Company licenseiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedOGL/2024/883/0467CuraçaoSurrendered, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2CIssuedMay 23, 2025Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresNot specifiedId766e1b75-66d9-46dd-bc4b-d7c9e5cbf92aIssuedMay 23, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/883/0467License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatussurrenderedStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical detailsEvidence
OGL/2024/883/0467CuraçaoSurrendered, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2CIssuedMay 23, 2025Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresNot specifiedId766e1b75-66d9-46dd-bc4b-d7c9e5cbf92aIssuedMay 23, 2025JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberOGL/2024/883/0467License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatussurrenderedStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical details
Operator dataiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameUnigad Trading N.V.Id91997142-27fa-4749-bc5b-2d1463184fd7Registered nameUnigad Trading N.V.Slugunigad-trading-n-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Technical detailsEvidence
Register entryiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedList metadataJurisdictionCuraçaoLimit200Offset400Total697OperatorCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameUnigad Trading N.V.Id91997142-27fa-4749-bc5b-2d1463184fd7Registered nameUnigad Trading N.V.Slugunigad-trading-n-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Evidence