Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier
University Hospitals Bristol & Weston Charity
Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents
Key information
2 fields · 1 sourceCompany information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- University Hospitals Bristol & Weston Charity
- Id
- f142f524-f62d-440c-a938-9e60b2747d23
- Registered name
- bristol & weston hospitals charity
- Slug
- university-hospitals-bristol-and-weston-charity
- Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
- Country
- Not specified
- Created
- Name
- University Hospitals Bristol & Weston Charity
- Id
- f142f524-f62d-440c-a938-9e60b2747d23
- Registered name
- bristol & weston hospitals charity
- Slug
- university-hospitals-bristol-and-weston-charity
- Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Companies and licenses
1 field · 1 sourceCompany licenses
2 / 2
059772-A-334906-005UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 98c15271-e6ac-482f-82b0-b85299e58178
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 059772-A-334906-005
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
059772-N-334905-006UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- 42978ba2-68e4-492f-80f6-7aaddc301db3
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 059772-N-334905-006
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026
Company domains
1 field · 1 sourceCompany domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026
Source documents
2Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.
iGregulator
Saved documents: 2Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026Record · University Hospitals Bristol & Weston Charity
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026Record · University Hospitals Bristol & Weston Charity
Context and provenance
- Snapshot time
Technical details
Explore connected profiles
Follow source references and documented relationships. Country links describe the source’s market context, not a claim of legal availability. Provider name matches are directory lookups.
Company license
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company license
Company license
Source evidence · 1
iGregulator · Company license

