Company directory dataCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026ReportedActive domains count2Business typeB2C OperatorLicence numberCGA/2025/2519/1275Registration dateApr 7, 2025Source registered timezoneNot specifiedEvidence
Company–domain associationCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reportedzlots.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Jul 10, 2025Status sincesince May 5, 2026All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Jul 10, 2025Domainzlots.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince May 5, 2026Urlhttps://zlots.comTechnical detailsEvidence
zlots.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Jul 10, 2025Status sincesince May 5, 2026All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Jul 10, 2025Domainzlots.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince May 5, 2026Urlhttps://zlots.comTechnical details
Company–domain associationCasinoSecretsOct 3, 2026Reportedkaista.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Jul 10, 2025Status sincesince May 5, 2026All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Jul 10, 2025Domainkaista.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince May 5, 2026Urlhttps://kaista.comTechnical detailsEvidence
kaista.comActive, as reported by the sourceAddedAdded Jul 10, 2025Status sincesince May 5, 2026All record fields and evidenceAdded to the sourceAdded Jul 10, 2025Domainkaista.comRelated parent domainNot specifiedSource statusactiveSource marker0Status since datesince May 5, 2026Urlhttps://kaista.comTechnical details
Company–domain associationiGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reportedkaista.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceOct 3, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainkaista.comFirst seen by the source2026-08-16T03:06:12.003ZVerified by the source2026-10-03T05:30:50.654ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-03T05:30:50.651ZStatus on verification pageActiveVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=1275Evidence
kaista.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceOct 3, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainkaista.comFirst seen by the source2026-08-16T03:06:12.003ZVerified by the source2026-10-03T05:30:50.654ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-03T05:30:50.651ZStatus on verification pageActiveVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=1275
Company–domain associationiGregulatorOct 4, 2026Reportedzlots.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceOct 3, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainzlots.comFirst seen by the source2026-08-16T03:06:12.006ZVerified by the source2026-10-03T05:30:50.655ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-03T05:30:50.651ZStatus on verification pageActiveVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=1275Evidence
zlots.comActive, as reported by the sourceVerified by the sourceOct 3, 2026All record fields and evidenceAssociationdirectDomainzlots.comFirst seen by the source2026-08-16T03:06:12.006ZVerified by the source2026-10-03T05:30:50.655ZStatusactiveVerification page read at2026-10-03T05:30:50.651ZStatus on verification pageActiveVerification pagehttps://cert.cga.cw/token?id=1275
Company licenseiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedCGA/2025/2519/1275CuraçaoActive, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2CIssuedApr 16, 2026Expiration date reported by the sourceOct 16, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresOct 16, 2026Idbf724607-2bf7-49cd-a790-14e33c867490IssuedApr 16, 2026JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberCGA/2025/2519/1275License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical detailsEvidence
CGA/2025/2519/1275CuraçaoActive, as reported by the sourceCategoryB2CIssuedApr 16, 2026Expiration date reported by the sourceOct 16, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026All record fields and evidenceExpiresOct 16, 2026Idbf724607-2bf7-49cd-a790-14e33c867490IssuedApr 16, 2026JurisdictionCuraçaoLast listedOct 2, 2026Verified by the sourceOct 2, 2026CategoryremoteLicense numberCGA/2025/2519/1275License reference is oursNoLicense type rawB2CLicense typesB2CNot listed sinceNot specifiedSourcehttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260417_20260417_ogl_license_registry.pdfStatusactiveStatus dateOct 1, 2026Source status qualifierNot specifiedStatus source urlhttps://gamingcontrol.spin-cdn.com/media/license_registry/20260921_20260921_ogl_license_registry.pdfTechnical details
Operator dataiGregulatorOct 4, 2026ReportedCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameVanir Ventures B.V.Id794c0a43-bf28-41da-8ec1-4c3cca4f1e87Registered nameVanir Ventures B.V.Slugvanir-ventures-b-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Technical detailsEvidence
Register entryiGregulatorOct 3, 2026ReportedList metadataJurisdictionCuraçaoLimit200Offset200Total697OperatorCountryNot specifiedCreatedApr 18, 2026NameVanir Ventures B.V.Id794c0a43-bf28-41da-8ec1-4c3cca4f1e87Registered nameVanir Ventures B.V.Slugvanir-ventures-b-vUpdatedApr 18, 2026Evidence