CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

VGC Leeds Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
VGC Leeds Limited
Id
c998d424-c8a1-475c-8c4f-f9211aa4b807
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
vgc-leeds-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
VGC Leeds Limited
Id
c998d424-c8a1-475c-8c4f-f9211aa4b807
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
vgc-leeds-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
043603-A-322898-003UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
91c5fd62-4918-4852-8041-4efefe213d05
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
043603-A-322898-003
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
043603-N-322897-005UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
cd46d098-1215-41b1-8342-e8c9d717dbe1
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
043603-N-322897-005
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · VGC Leeds Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · VGC Leeds Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details