CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Willen Hospice Ventures Limited

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Willen Hospice Ventures Limited
Id
2fbfec58-eb75-4fc3-ae0b-0bdf3cce8acc
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
willen-hospice-ventures-limited
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Willen Hospice Ventures Limited
Id
2fbfec58-eb75-4fc3-ae0b-0bdf3cce8acc
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
willen-hospice-ventures-limited
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
004988-A-313747-007UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
5cf08ead-f9e8-4533-86e7-27c48a79baaf
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
004988-A-313747-007
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
004988-N-100396-017UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
d51e4c20-6b90-4570-bd7c-a6d737fc8617
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
004988-N-100396-017
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Willen Hospice Ventures Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Willen Hospice Ventures Limited

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details