CatalogCompanies
Catalog / CompanyData as recorded in source snapshots
Company · Research dossier

Wirral Hospice St John’s

Operating status not specified

Latest snapshot Oct 4, 2026
AffGateNo linked record
Casino GuruNo linked record
CasinoSecretsNo linked record
iRiGregulator2 · profile documents

Key information

2 fields · 1 source
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Wirral Hospice St John’s
Id
6d673320-4e3f-4061-ba66-36148ab469b2
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
wirral-hospice-st-john-s
Updated
Oct 3, 2026
Company information
Country
Not specified
Created
Name
Wirral Hospice St John’s
Id
6d673320-4e3f-4061-ba66-36148ab469b2
Registered name
Not specified
Slug
wirral-hospice-st-john-s
Updated
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Companies and licenses

1 field · 1 source
Company licenses
2 / 2
004098-A-314217-006UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Ancillary Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
c1e0ac68-bfcd-417e-8d0f-3d0ece4dade3
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
ancillary
License number
004098-A-314217-006
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Ancillary Remote
License types
Ancillary Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
004098-N-104000-016UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
d41e8ce7-60ee-4b16-9fe7-12f1b3d75acb
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
004098-N-104000-016
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Oct 4, 2026

Company domains

1 field · 1 source
Company domains
Empty list
Oct 4, 2026

Source documents

2

Original records, dates and collection context. All saved fields and evidence remain available.

iR

iGregulator

Saved documents: 2
Index:UKGC
Oct 3, 2026

Record · Wirral Hospice St John’s

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details
Profile
Oct 4, 2026

Record · Wirral Hospice St John’s

Context and provenance
Snapshot time
Technical details