License · Research dossier
004947-N-302068-011 · UKGC
iRiGregulator
License in source claims
This object comes from company relationships. Its presence does not confirm the current owner or license validity.
1 linksDates and values are preserved by source
Company licenseSource claim
Prince & Princess of Wales Hospice Evidence for the link to this entity
004947-N-302068-011UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- b27f83cb-9e88-4b39-9a1c-77008959f045
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 004947-N-302068-011
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip