License · Research dossier
032440-N-314346-009 · UKGC
iRiGregulator
1 linksDates and values are preserved by source
Company licenseSource claim
Aspers (Milton Keynes) Limited Evidence for the link to this entity
032440-N-314346-009UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Expiration date reported by the source
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Id
- 185d129f-d4a7-4ed1-831b-409c5d972e76
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 032440-N-314346-009
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- surrendered
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip