CatalogLicenses
Back to catalog
License
License · Research dossier

047579-N-325622-005 · UKGC

iRiGregulator
Source claimSource records: 0Links: 1Cases: 0
1 linksDates and values are preserved by source
Company licenseSource claim
David Robert Hughes, Jane Ridgway Hughes and Katherine Enid Hughes
047579-N-325622-005UKGC
Active, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Not specified
Id
ae63dc93-e3c6-4920-a9f6-96dd161f6fff
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
047579-N-325622-005
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
active
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Evidence for the link to this entity
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026