License · Research dossier
100249-N-341804-001 · UKGC
iRiGregulator
1 linksDates and values are preserved by source
Company licenseSource claim
Primetime Slots Limited Evidence for the link to this entity
100249-N-341804-001UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Non-Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- c7932c29-93a7-4087-87bc-0f7f1f7c16f7
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- non-remote
- License number
- 100249-N-341804-001
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Non-Remote
- License types
- Non-Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip