License · Research dossier
040169-A-326964-003 · UKGC
iRiGregulator
1 linksDates and values are preserved by source
Company licenseSource claim
St John's Hospice North Lancashire and South Lakes Evidence for the link to this entity
040169-A-326964-003UKGC
Active, as reported by the source- Category
- Ancillary Remote
- Issued
- Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
- Expires
- Not specified
- Id
- e039e34c-2959-4489-ba5b-ae369cb9c2ff
- Issued
- Jurisdiction
- UKGC
- Last listed
- Verified by the source
- Category
- ancillary
- License number
- 040169-A-326964-003
- License reference is ours
- No
- License type raw
- Ancillary Remote
- License types
- Ancillary Remote
- Not listed since
- Not specified
- Source
- Status
- active
- Status date
- Source status qualifier
- Not specified
- Status source url
- https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip