CatalogLicenses
Back to catalog
License
License · Research dossier

046168-N-324778-009 · UKGC

iRiGregulator
Source claimSource records: 0Links: 1Cases: 0
1 linksDates and values are preserved by source
Company licenseSource claim
Tenovus Cancer Care
046168-N-324778-009UKGC
Surrendered, as reported by the source
Category
Non-Remote
Issued
Expiration date reported by the source
Verified by the source
All record fields and evidence
Expires
Id
b570b74e-50b5-4507-b79d-d1b47a49e147
Issued
Jurisdiction
UKGC
Last listed
Verified by the source
Category
non-remote
License number
046168-N-324778-009
License reference is ours
No
License type raw
Non-Remote
License types
Non-Remote
Not listed since
Not specified
Source
Status
surrendered
Status date
Source status qualifier
Not specified
Status source url
https://www.gamblingcommission.gov.uk/downloads/business-licence-data.zip
Technical details
Evidence for the link to this entity
iGregulatorOct 4, 2026